KING GEORGE FIELD INDOOR BOWLS CLUB

                                         SOCIAL EVENTS 2016/17

                                                                                                               (Updated 19/02/17)



                  

Fri. 14th Oct        Theme Night-Curry

Sat. 29th Oct        Race Night

Fri. 25th Nov       Andy Kennett — Elvis Tribute

Fri. 9th Dec         Christmas Party

Fri.16th Dec        Chairman’s Christmas Quiz

Sat.31st Dec        New Years’ Eve Party with Declan

Fri. 6th Jan          Theme Night-Fish

Sat.21st Jan         Motown Nights with Abba Girls

Wed 25th Jan       'Bring & Buy' from 12 Noon
Fri. 17th Feb       A Beatles Tribute (New to KGF & highly recommended)

Sat. 11th Mar      Cockney Showtime with Chris Wheeler & Gordon Bennett

Fri. 7th Apr         Theme Night - Chinese

Fri. 28th Apr       Chairman’s End of Season Quiz

 

 

Also:  Sunday Carvery Lunches on Open Days & Other Sundays,

plus Bring & Buy events and Raffles
Keep buying your tickets for the Joker, the prize this
season started at £200 

 
 

                                    (Click here for all Carvery information)



                                       Remember that members are giving their time to organise these events for the benefit of the club
                                       so please give them your support



                                                                      WATCH THE NOTICE BOARDS FOR ANY CHANGES



EVENTS
AND DATES TO BE AGREED  Casino     /    Classical Music      -       if dates available

                                                 

OTHER CLUB EVENTS                             Bingo     /      Bring and Buy sales

 

Contact the club direct for further details and tickets nearer the date of the event